We want your vehicle! Get the best value for your trade-in!

Budget Auto Sales
3339 Us Highway 50 E
Carson City, NV 89701

(775) 883-3695

Testimonials

Vina Buentipo

 

1 review

7 months ago

Dave Cepeda helped me get my car Dave is excellent he cares about his customers we are very happy love our new 2014 Toyota RAV4 thanks for everything!

Amy Chavez

 

1 review

11 months ago

Absolutely amazing place! First time financing a vehicle and Dave made it happen. Would definitely recommend as the cars are in great shape for decent pricing! Low Milage for cheaper then most dealers! Thank You Budget Auto Sales for making this happen! 10/10

glen thornton

 

1 review

7 months ago

David here is amazing. He cares about helping you. Go for it!

Cory B

 

1 review

9 months ago

Dave was great. Absolutely amazing person. Helped me trade my truck in and get an amazing car for my family. Thank you so much.

Mckenzie Chavez

 

1 review

6 months ago

I really like the dealer who sold me my car he was a great friendly guy who got me a great deal

kayla white

 

Local Guide·12 reviews·33 photos

10 months ago

Great customer service, makes you feel secure in buying a car without the pressure. Very welcoming! you should stop by and check out their beautiful used cars... We got exactly what we wanted😁

Lena Brown

 

3 reviews

9 months ago

Very nice experience they made car buying simple! Dave and AJ are very good at what they do... Dave helped me obtain excellent financing I highly recommend Budget Auto Sales. Honest and treat you like family.

mike adams

 

31 reviews

4 months ago

Michelle was great and the deal was good and easy. Great experience.

Jessica Houk

 

4 reviews

4 months ago

We hadn’t great experience buying a used Honda. Worked with us while we dealt with paperwork mixups from our financer and whatnot, as well as working with us to take the car out to our own mechanic for a one over. Thank you!

Reply1

Clayton Hensley

 

2 reviews

7 months ago

Big Dave sold me my 2006 ram 2500 and I love it. He is one of the best in the business. I would recommend anyone here.

Reply1

The Low

 

1 review

11 months ago

Dave was awesome and his wife was there at the time we made our purchase and she is a pleasure to be in the company of as well! Lovely couple! The other guy that is there is not very friendly or welcoming.. He was a real turn off and made me want to leave honestly. Not sure if he was in sales or was a detail guy or something, but he has a desk so I am assuming he is more than a detail guy! That is the reason for 4 stars instead of 5.. Dave got us in the SUV we wanted and worked with the financing company to drop the interest a bit. It seems the sticker prices are NOT very negotiable due to the owners infactuation with his inventory. That is kind of weird for a car lot I guess!!... Dave saved this place for me.. If it wasn't for him and his wife I am not sure if we would have bought from this place.. I feel like I am rating Dave more than the lot at this point, but feel the need to be honest with my overall opinion for you all! I think there is some underlying issues that need to be addressed at the overall experience level, but lucky for them Dave is there to save the day at the moment! I would recommend them as long as Dave is there as he is pleasant to work with and makes you feel like a friend and not just a customer. I am so glad the other guy left early.. Working with him may have been like watching paint dry. He seemed like an emotionless robot.. multiple test drives the few days before purchase, i may have got 1 meaningless sentence from the guy... It was more than obvious he did not want to be there!!! Which made me not want to be there! Luckily after getting the keys from him, Dave was there for the key return and able to keep us intersted. Keep up the great work Dave! May God bless you and your wife!

Adrian Castro

 

1 review

5 months ago

Good service, very helpful if you are a first time buyer I recommend going with David like I said amazing service really goes in depth and works with you to get the best deals possible.

Amber Birdwell

 

1 review

4 months ago

Michelle has been so wonderful! I had an amazing experience with her and the team overall!! Definitely will buy from here again!!!

Pedro Cardona

 

1 review

7 months ago

Big Dave took care of us he help us get out 2015 Santa Fe we love it... Budget Auto Sales is a first class operation! I'm so happy 100% satisfied.

Reply1

Fake Name

 

3 reviews

3 months ago

Bought a beautiful 2010 Subaru Outback Limited from them today. Car is in great shape and runs great.

Katlyn Dexter

 

2 reviews

3 months ago

I can’t believe how amazing experience I’ve had with Michelle and Big Dave! Wow oh wow! I was so scared of getting screwed over again and these guys did a stellar job! After never trusting used cars lot, I finally found one that I appreciate and restored my faith in humanity!!!

Tyler Alexander

 

1 review

4 months ago

Big Dave gave me a great deal. Was a great experience I was satisfied with the service I was given! Also to include a military discount. Defiantly would recommend to friends and family.

RaiRaiTheSamurai

 

1 review

3 months ago

Dave is the Don in Budget Auto Sales! Great hospitality, family member right when you take your first step in, great quality in the automobiles, couldn’t have gone to a better place! I appreciate it brudda and the rest of the team!

Jade wyatt

 

2 reviews

4 months ago

Don David is honestly the best car salesman I’ve ever met. He explained everything to me so I could understand and helped me get an amazing car with only a 3% interest rate and I’m a first time buyer. I recommend going here if you want a car salesman that won’t screw you over and lie.

Chris Raboin

 

1 review

3 weeks agoNEW

Very great experience!! Staff is polite, patient, and not at all pushy salesmen! Definitely recommend!

Vepa Ashyrov

 

8 reviews·2 photos

a month ago

Really awesome owner. we got a good deal on our NV200 Nissan. processing was quick and smooth. took about 15-20 minutes for the whole process. Owner is very responsive for phone calls if there is anything you need help with. Would definitely give 6/5!

Keith Anspach

 

1 review·1 photo

a month ago

Budget auto found a way to get me rolling even with unestablished credit and during a time when life came with an uncertain,unexpected,unemployed pandemic.And really it's difficult to sum up in one paragraph how much this place has done for me, but to simply say that budget played a vital part in helping this EX con that kept trying to establish the trust needed to gain legitimate credibility, and though I was new to the area their ripple effect of goodness provided the trust needed to help a son to roll close enough to his mother for protection from abusive hands, their the reason I now have a better credit score,and reason why I'm now eligible for a loan with less hassle to this very day if need be.So,if you value what good can come from breaking bread,w/in a kind of what seems to be like a neighborly,trust system;then the finance specialist,and knowledgeable sales associates at budget auto are the one's to get you rolling on through to the right path to establish trust for a better tomorrow.